On this page you will find details of the staff who assist the Cathedral's work.


Cathedral Administration

Chief Officer

Mike Eastwood

mike.eastwood@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Assistant to the Chief Officer

Pamela Ambrose

pamela.ambrose@liverpool.anglican.org

Director of Enterprise

Paul Smith

paul.smith@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk 


Vergers

Head Verger

Dave Corns

dave.corns@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

vergers@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Committees

Clerk to the Committees

Philip Daniel

philip.daniel@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Finance

Director of Finance

Matt Elliott

matt.elliott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Media enquiries and filming requests

Director of Communications

Stuart Haynes

stuart.haynes@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Fundraising

Director of Fundraising

Rachael Atkinson-White

Rachael.Atkinson-White@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk 


Cathedral Maintenance

Cathedral Clerk of Works

Keith Pearson

keith.pearson@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Human Resources

Human Resources Director

Sharon Townson

sharon.townson@liverpool.anglican.org


Health and Safety and Project Development

Health and Safety and Project Development Manager

(including Health & Safety/Constables)

Les McKenna

les.mckenna@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Constables' Lodge

constables@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Education

Education Officer

Yvonne Pearson

education@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Music and Liturgy

Director of Music

Lee Ward

lee.ward@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Director of Choral Outreach

Stephen Mannings

stephen.mannings@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Organist Titulaire

Professor Ian Tracey [website]

ian.tracey@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Associate Organist

Daniel Bishop [website]

daniel.bishop@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Departmental Administrator – Music and Liturgy

Christopher Newton​

Christopher.Newton@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk


Enterprises (Commercial Activities)

Director of Enterprise

Paul Smith

paul.smith@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Visitor Services Manager

Jenny Moran

jenny.moran@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Retail & Tower Manager

Kevin Stott

kevin.stott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Events and Logistics Manager

Lucy Rafferty 

lucy.rafferty@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk