With thanks to our LAMF members for their support

Alan Fawcett
Alan Hodgetts
Alan Parish
Alison Barkley
Angela Finch
Angela Jones
Angela Tune
Anne Collison
Becky Evans
Bernard Salter
Catherine Collins
Catherine L Miller
Christine Braithwaite
Christopher Bullivant
Claire Deegan
Dr Clive Grey
David John Stirrup
Gary Banks
Gemma Lucas
Geoff Almond
Gordon Collison
Graham Crompton
Iain McCormack
Jack Gore
James Stanton
Dr Jeremy Honeybun
John Bellamy
John Round
John Stott
Julia Pratt
Kevin Manley
Kim Murphy
Layla McGuigan
Leanne Woolley
Lynne Boyle
Malcolm Thomas Bywater
Margaret Beels
Margaret Ogden
Marjorie Ashcroft
Mark Humphreys
Milja Lahti
Neil Finch
Paul Kelly
Paul O’Toole
Dr Peter Vardy
Peter Wright
Dr Philip Anderson
Rachael Collins
Rebecca & Ted Adams
Dr Robert Howard
Robin Moor
Ruth Stirrup
Sandra Banks
Dr Sheila Tolley
Simone Krüger Bridge
Susan Roberts
Susan Jones
Tony Knowles
Valerie Eckstein
Valerie Jackson
Warren Townley
William Robert McConnell

With thanks to the Trusts and Foundations who have supported the musical life of the Cathedral: 

The Cathedral Music Trust
John and Ruth Howard Trust
Ouseley Church Music Trust
Rainbow Dickinson Charitable Trust
Williams Church Music Trust
The IAO Brereton Memorial Fund (incorporating the Rolph Bequest), which aims to nurture organ and choral music for all - www.breretonfund.org.uk